top of page

The Explorer

Experience the world of tea by tea type.

There are 6 types of tea: White, Green, Yellow, Oolong,

Peurh, and Black. While all made from the Camellia sinensis plant, it is the processing techniques that give each of the teas their unique and distinct characteristics.  


In the Explorer box, you will receive one type of tea (green) from different countries or regions (Japan, India, Kenya, etc). Subscription lengths include 3 months, 6 months, and 9 months. 

The longer you subscribe the more tea types you you can experience!  

This is a great way to explore the various types of tea in depth.

The Traveler: Our Products
bottom of page