The Adventurer

Experience the world of tea by crafting your own journey.

There are 6 types of tea: White, Green, Yellow, Oolong,

Peurh, and Black. While all made from the Camellia sinensis plant, it is the processing techniques that give each of the teas their unique and disctinct characteristics.  


In the Traveler box, you will receive one type of tea (green) from different countries or regions (Japan, India, Kenya, etc). Subscription lengths include 3 months, 6 months, and 10 months. 

The longer you subscripbe the more tea you you can discover!  

This is a great way to discover a variety of tea from all over the world.



©2020 by S•TEA•P